It is better for college students to live far away from home than live at home with their parents. Do you agree or disagree?

People are divided on their opinion about the best place to live for youngsters at the time of higher secondary education. Some believe that it is best for students to live alone away from their guardian house. In my view, I am convinced that those who prefer to live on their own have bright chances to flourish in their career because of the arguments that I will provide in this essay. Several upsides related to spending time in strange places for the pupils are clear. One obvious benefit is that a simple way to develop interpersonal and communication skills is to spend time outdoors among strangers. If a person is solving all problems by himself. This activity may help to generate confidence which is a useful skill that could help in later life to fetch a well-paid job. Furthermore, this loneliness may help to build a desire of making friends in young individuals. In other words, this phenomenon could help them in building useful contacts which may prove beneficial in the upcoming future. In addition, if students are not at their home, they will need to cook for themselves, therefore, they can learn to cook as well. However, it is also argued that teenagers require continuous monitoring from elders. As older community at home can guide young community on the right way to become successful in life. Another advantage is that individuals can save a huge sum of money for further education if they will not spend it on food and residence. Despite these concerns being relatively valid, it seems that living without parents may save some money but the advantages are much more in terms of learning discipline. In conclusion, although some people hold the view that having residence away from birthplace is advantageous, it seems that positive aspects and learning opportunities are more significant than the drawbacks of this thing.