Some people feel that petrol cars should be banned. Others feel that we should be allowed to drive petrol cars. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

There is a dramatic increase in private transportation around the globe over the last few years and keeping the global warming issue in mind preventive measures must be taken. In order to do that, a few groups think that the benzine variant of automobiles must be prohibited whereas, the rest of the group opine on the view. In this essay, I shall justify both sides and represent my take on this debate as disbarring the usage of these vehicles for environmental safety. To commence, limits should be applied to the harmful effects of human activities to make the earth greener. if we ban gasoline cars we would be able to end carbon emissions a lot faster than previously anticipated. In fact, our cars would be more efficient and earth friendly. New opportunities would be created and the world will start leaning toward an alternative source of energy. Tesla, for instance, is one of the leading manufacturers of electric cars. In their recent reports, they have been able to achieve higher miles per gallon than any fuel or diesel car ever made. Hence, for the benefit of all this approach must be adapted globally. On the other hand, several people do not want to explore the option when it comes to the fuel variant of four wheeler due to various factors. If gasoline cars are banned, then it would cause a lot of hardship in the economy. For example, a logistics company that manages a fleet of vehicles would find it difficult to cope with such cruel regulations. This decision could even drive such a company out of business for good. This would be catastrophic for families who relied on that business to make ends meet. In conclusion, banning cars that use fuel has a strong negative impact on the economy and also a positive effect on our environment. Thus, in order for us to continue to function and not plunge into a great depression for the sake of making the earth green, the government should create laws that would help us to an easy transition from these conventional cars into electric ones instead.