Some people believe that teenagers should be required to do unpaid community work in their free time . This can benefit teenageers and the community as well .to what extent do you agree or disagree?

I strongly believe that teenagers can help build a collaborative society by indulging in different kinds of public work in their leisure time. In this essay, we will discuss various benefits of youngsters doing unpaid community work in their free hours. Let’s begin with the need to build a great society. We all want to live in a clean and hygienic environment. But we are reluctant to provide a helping hand to our government and contribute to the betterment of our own surroundings. I believe that youth can best utilize their idol time by doing various societal activities. For example: A college student can pledge to maintain cleanliness and hygiene in their area and organize rallies including nearby students to spread awareness. This can be easily done on weekends and evening hours after their academic sessions. On the other hand, juveniles should inculcate the habit of savings and promote the idea of giving donations to poor children for their education, food etc. This will not only help in the development of a healthy society but will also keep the youngsters away from bad habits such as smoking, drugs, bullying or wasting their life on unproductive activities. For instance, a kid who is more involved in organizing blood donation camps, coaching a fellow junior, and supply of food is always better than the one playing video games, spending days on gadgets or doing nothing. Hence, to conclude here, I strongly recommend that indulging in community work will not only help teenagers to build a great community but will also develop a sense of contentment as they will receive blessings from the people in need and lead to a bright future.