In order to study at university students are required to pay expensive tuition fees. Not all student can afford them so somr think that university education should be free. Do you agree or disagree?

In the current economy, universities are becoming more and more expensive with tuition fees. Since everybody can’t afford it, some believe colleges must be free. The other argument is that nations must provide education without a doubt. As I agree with them, I’ll give my reasons below. First of all, governments should provide free education in order to become a socially developed and stronger country. No matter how expensive it becomes to politicians, this will generate great opportunities and create a stronger future for the nation itself. To achieve this, it is undeniable that tolls must be free to get every citizen into schools. Since there are families who are not earning much and are not able to pay the bills, they can not think of lessons while it is impossible to pay for them. So that proves why it must be provided without a charge. Secondly, it is needed to create opportunity equality. In today’s contemporary world, not everyone has been born into a rich society, unfortunately. Thus, it is a pity that there are millions of families who are suffering from hunger every year. We can not say that those people may pay their fees while they are hardly feeding themselves. This is the second reason why colleges must be free. In conclusion, many believe that education must be easy to enrol in with money as I think so. Despite the disadvantages like its cost to the national bank, in the near future that could result in a huge impact on the economy and scientific research. The other reason is being obligated to take care of poor citizens by every means and education is included in that.