An increasing number of professionals, such as doctors and teachers, are leaving their own pourer countries to work in developed countries. What problems does this cause? What can be done to deal with this situation?

In the past few years, numerous people, even including teachers and physicians migrated abroad for the sake of their betterment and personal development. Undoubtedly, there must be a lot of reasons for moving to other countries, and we will discuss some solutions to mitigate the migration. The first and foremost reason behind going to foreign is the the unemployment rate in our area, which does not let the talented once to have an option to work in their own city. Apart from that, other issues such as nepotism and bribes also push the professionals to leave their own homes because they want to recruit their own kiths and kin which reflects to keep the developing countries developing only not the developed ones. in order to get rid of this problem, employers must hire people on the basis of their qualifications and experiences rather than references only. Not only this, some strict actions should be taken by the government to help deserving candidates to join the positions according to their studies and other factors such as their practice and placements. For instance, there was a survey in Istanbul that in 2019, more than 60% of the population moved abroad for their work, but the authorities had to bring those people back. To sum up, Mass would prefer those areas to work where they would get paid more. However, according to my page, the issues can be fixed by implementing some restrictive rules.