Successful sports professionals can earn a great deal more money than people in other important professions. Some people think this is fully justified while others think it is not fair. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

At present time, famous sports professionals are wealthier than other parts of society. Some people believe that it's definitely fair while others have an opposite belief. Personally, I agree with the second view, however, it doesn't mean athletes should earn similar money that other people receive. This following essay, will compare two opinions and my view will be mentioned. First group say that athletes have a really better financial situation far more than they expected. Although they achieve a special place in countries which helps them to become famous and popular among people, other professions like teaching, nursing and lowers have more useful, stressful and paramount careers to nations and their education and health. They believe that this part of society is more eligible to have better economic situation. Whereas, they have a same earning as other jobs and there isn't any preference for them in getting better earning or services. Another part of population believe that athletes would be able to bring wealth into their community. Besides, they can help their nation to attract consideration of other countries. This makes so many opportunities for the governments to create more wealth and better economic condition for nation. In other words, sportsmen/women are really profitable than we think. They say that if nations want to become developed, they should support their athletes as well. To conclude, I believe that athletes have a considerable effect on developing countries and it's not surprising that they are in the center of people consideration. However, if authorities want to reduce the differences between members of society, they should pay more attention to other jobs.