Some people believe that study is important to success; others say that there tis no relation between study and success. Discuss both views. Give your opinion based on your experience

In the contemporary world, everyone has a dream of becoming successful. A few people argue that study plays a vital role in terms of success while the rest of the civilians believe that study and success both are different. In my opinion, I do not think that study and success are interrelated to each other. In this essay, I would discuss both views with appropriate examples and explanations. On the one side, the reason behind the importance of study in terms of success is that when people study well, they are likely to get success. To explain, if a person has some qualifications then they can easily step into the job market and start working to achieve accomplishment,as they do not have to waste their time in search for getting knowledge about it. Hence, people are sure that to become successful people need to study. On the other side, there are several reasons why people think that study and success are not connected to each other. Firstly, these people believe that success totally depends on individual interests. To explain, when an n individual does not have an interest in doing particular things then these types of people would not do anything to reach their goals. The last reason is hard work, if an individual has an enormous willingness to do vigorous work learning new things without any graduate or diploma certificates, they become successful as they have the strength to work harder for their goals to accomplish. In conclusion, study and success are highly debated topics. I personally believe that to be a successful person does not need any piece of paper-like degree or a graduate certificate per my view it completely relies on a strong willingness and capability to do much harder chores. However, having study knowledge assists people to get success a bit faster.