At a present time , the population of some countries includes a relatively large amount of young adults ,compare with the number of older people .do The advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages?

The growth of the population has become a matter of great concern. Some countries include a relatively large number of young adults as compared to other nations where the count of older citizens is high. While older people do add a lot of value, in my opinion, the advantages are quite a few as compared to that of younger citizens. Having a younger population is essential and has many advantages for several reasons. Firstly, they are very active and are more open to challenges. Besides, they also have the stamina to pursue a wide range of tasks. They, therefore, can contribute to the growth of a nation in a more effective manner. According to a study conducted in the European provinces, Germany was considered to have the highest performance level, amongst all other states, in both; scientific as well as political aspects. It was not until a few months after the survey, that researchers found out that Germany had a few aged individuals living in the country. Secondly, younger citizens are better at sports. As an example, northern countries excel at sports only because of the skilled youngsters residing there. In addition, younger citizens are more intelligent and hence they have a higher cognitive capability. As a result, there is a huge range of job opportunities applicable to them. Exempli Gratia, since individuals from Japan are younger, they qualify for various occupations ranging from software engineering to flying an aircraft. Clearly, this will help in boosting the economy significantly. Furthermore, even though older people have the experience they lack fluid intelligence and cannot tackle certain problems that are demanded by the industry. Lastly, older people are weak and fail to pursue certain activities. To illustrate, a younger person can help to run more errands. To sum up, although older people are very helpful, I strongly argue that the disadvantage of having young people are much fewer. Younger people are more talented and will definitely be useful to a nation under any circumstances.