some people believe that unpaid community services should be a compulsory part of High School programs( for example working for charity improving the neighborhood for teaching sports to younger children) To what extent do you agree or disagree

In this day and age, charitable activities play a vital role in individual life as they inculcate different types of soft skills which are indispensable for a person's development. Certain people perceive that community services should be a part of the education system. I fully agree with the statement and this essay will expatiate its importance in upcoming paragraphs. To commence with, it is irrefutable that charitable activities provide opportunities to develop such skills which ameliorate personal life as well as the lives of others. To elucidate, cleaning gardens and living spaces has to look nicer and more visually appealing for society. In addition, helping others with their issues. As a result, an individual becomes an impactful citizen. On the other hand, unpaid community service in high school programs fosters compassion, empathy and a sense of responsibility towards the community which are necessary to be successful in the future. Moreover, these kinds of activities make a person a kind human which brings humanity into the world as it is the main purpose of humans on earth. Additionally, working in an organization for people without money develops practical skills and gives them real-life experiences that are invaluable for their personal and professional growth as working in a team and building new relationships with others. To conclude, unpaid services to society have innumerable benefits for people and it is an interesting idea that it has to be a compulsory part of high school education as it imparts students with a myriad of advantages that are essential for future success and development. Meanwhile, it teaches humanity.