An increasing number of people are now using the internet to meet new people and socialise. Some people think this has brought people closer together while others think people are becoming more isolated. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

In the midst technology-driven global world, hyperspace plays a tremendous role in this current age. A bunch of personages opines that human beings interact with each other whereas, another group of thinkers supports that folks feel lonely. Both have their pros and cons. Therefore, before commenting on my decision, both sides will be discussed further in this essay. To embark, cutting-edge technology like the superhighway helped the public to globalize their capital market around the world. Moreover, it assists mankind to communicate with their loved ones, who lived in the corner of the world. One of my friends, for instance, wished me on my birthday as she could not travel due to the covid 19 travel restriction. Hence, it is certainly a vital time for people to appreciate the significance of the overall amelioration of society. On the contrary, the latter view suggests that humanity gets addicted due to the procedure of the internet. In addition to that, individuals kill themself due to loneliness, when they cannot find assess to WWW sources. For example, a recent study by the University of Hyderabad, suggests that over usage of the Net results in depression among children below 10 age. To conclude and give my opinion, I would support the former viewpoint more than the latter. While it is evident that it has numerous benefits, its deleterious effects cannot be dismissed and have to be addressed. However, the administration should implement stringent rules so that mankind under a certain age has a limit to entry on the internet.