Social media marketing can influence what consumers buy. Do you agree or disagree? To what extent do you agree?

In today’s age, the influence of social media marketing on people’s purchasing is very interesting. In addition, the public is attracted by social publishing advertisements and buying some specific products online or offline. This topic says, c influence to buy something by attracting social media advertising and I will discuss in detail agreeing with this topic. To begin with, social media marketing is playing the most important role to sell goods worldwide and is undergoing tremendous changes to fight new marketing challenges. Generally, all of us are using regularly social media applications like Facebook, Twitter, WhatsApp, and google with android and IOS versions. People see many advertisements for selling equipment when they browse social media applications and most of the daily necessary goods displayed attract us here. So people buy goods sometimes from seeing this advertisement. For example, Last week I saw a brand advertisement at the time of using the Facebook application which is badly needed for my home but I wasn’t getting this product by searching nearest store. At last, I found it through social media marketing which influences me to buy. In my opinion, it always influences us to buy something online or offline store and easier to buy something even at home. Customers can get products by sitting at home through home delivery and can get products without paying instantly through the cash-on-delivery option. So social media marketing influences all of us to purchase something. In conclusion, a large number of customers buy their products to see advertisements on social media. 81% of consumers' purchasing decisions are influenced by their friends' social media posts.