Some people believe that eventually all jobs will be done by artificially intelligent robots. What is your opinion about this.

Due to advanced technology, some people say that every employee will be replaced by artificially intelligent robots in the future. It is likely that repetitive jobs will be taken over by machines, while it is highly unlikely that occupations requiring creativity will be done by robots. This essay will discuss why very few humans will be employed in the future. Firstly, Artificial intelligence (AI) and robots may eventually replace all menial jobs which need more effort or labour. Several industries will take the help of robotics because it is convenient and cheap, rather than offering internships or highly paid professions. For instance, in many rich and developed countries like Canada, Japan, and Australia, to name but a few, multinational companies use automated machines in place of workers to reduce the need for humans in manufacturing units that operate assembly lines. Thus, a number of people have difficulties finding sufficient jobs. Conversely, there are various human tasks that cannot be replaced by electronic machines because it is detrimental to expect automated apparatuses to deliver contingency responses to problems for which humans are naturally equipped. All in all, some trades require a human touch such as healthcare, transportation, education, psychology, art & creative pursuits and other sectors require the presence of human sensitivity and creativity. Therefore, AI will never be able to take the position of people in these essential industries. Hence, I would conclude that while a considerable number of occupations may be taken up by intelligent computer programs, certain careers will always remain for a highly skilled workforce. Eventually, fewer activities will be done by individuals, but that does not mean robotics will become pervasive.