In the future all cars ,buses and trucks will be driverless.the only people travelling inside these vehicles will be passengers . Do you think the advantages of driverless vehicles outweighs the disadvantages ?

In the recent times, we are living in a fast developing world. Due to that development we can we can assume that in the future all cars,buses, trucks will be driverless. In other words: only passengers can travel inside those transportation machines.Personally speaking, I believe that in spite of the benefits, the drawbacks of driverless transportation machines are much more. In this essay,I will discuss and outline why I believe that the cons are more effective and outweighs the pros. My first and most important point is that although many people’s attention attend to focus on how driverless vehicles going to make their life easier, deep down the same people will never trust technology in term of “safe rides”. For instance, from people’s past experience with technology they attend to understand that technology sometimes contain some errors. As a result of that understanding and the fear of not to have a safe journey, they will never fell comfortable to travel in driverless cars. My second point is that driverless machines could be dangerous for children. For example a child could get into a driverless car and decide to go out without telling their parents.So in that case the child could be in danger and no one knows. To sum up, even though there are many benefits of driverless transportation machines, the drawbacks are much more important to be highlighted.I personally think that these type of machines should not be available for personal use in aim of not putting people’s lives in danger.