In recent times, many people are making the decision to live alone. What are the causes of this? freedom, Does it have positive or negatives effects on society?

Nowadays, many individuals are motivated to achieve their tasks and hence force themselves into a situation of staying alone. This essay will discuss the mindset of the population that forces them to stay alone and its impact on society. As the world is progressing at a faster pace making the population more competitive in order to achieve their goals so people have to travel overseas to fulfil their dreams and for their survival which motivates them to stay alone by leaving their families. For example, one of my friends who is passionate about aeronautical engineering has to travel abroad due to fewer opportunities in his home country. As a result, he has to travel abroad and stay alone to fulfil his career desire. In my opinion, The impact of people staying alone leads to negative implications. The person who stays alone will get stressed out after work. Moreover, they will not be able to take care of themselves. In addition to that, their family members will be more worried. In case of an emergency, the situation may arise that their immediate family member or the person staying alone will not be able to transit. It can be worthwhile earning money, however, it may lead to several health issues if loneliness continues for a longer period of time. In conclusion, the reason why many people wish to live independently these days is that their education level and passion give them the awareness of freedom of life. However, By living alone can lead to stress which can further lead to several health issues.