Some say that the most important thing about being rich is that one has the opportunity to help others. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The ability to help others is considered by some people that is the most important thing about being wealthy. In my opinion, I absolutely agree that people who have more should share with those who have less which would lead to better social relationships. The ability to share and support others is a great gift to individuals as the result of gaining happiness in return. Seeing someone succeed as a result of your help is a great present and always brings happiness to that person. More than that, this cycle will never end, in other words, people who received help before tend to help other people more which leads to a positive and happy environment as a result. For these reasons, being able to help others with one's wealth is a great opportunity and an important role in building up a happy and positive society. In addition, helping people is the symbol of kindness which is essential in today's society due to the fact that kindness is the fundamental thing that leads to a healthy society. Helping others is not a big deal, especially when individuals have the ability to do so, but it is a great deal for people who get help as they can improve their lives afterwards. Therefore, more and more people should help others more according to their abilities. In conclusion, the most important thing about being rich is the more opportunity and capability to serve others which would make this world a better and peaceful place.