Some people think studying history has little value in modern society. Do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Nowadays, apart from experts who deal with history, many people do not prefer to study their ancestors and ancient artifacts. Although history is not essential for living in contemporary society, I believe that we should keep searching our historical records to prevent past tragedies and protect our cultural values. There is an opinion that general history does not affect today's life because these days technologies are rapidly changing in all kinds of fields. Using a computer, for example, individuals can acquire vast information that they want to know about what happened in the past knowledge. Overall, previous information is not able to conduct suitable ways such as medical records, computer science, etc. Therefore, outdated information is similar to history and does not work in certain areas. Although some peripheral records can be fabricated, studying our past is still necessary to build social foundations. In addition, an accurate understanding of history is can lead to saving the public from further tragic events. When it comes to a recent law, it tends to pass down old constitutional law. This is because most of the rules are analogous between the present and the past. Only, little parts of legislation can revise to continue each country's want to build its government. Furthermore, if we do not study those lessons then we risk going through some of the terrific ages like the World War all over again. In conclusion, for the reasons aforementioned, I argue that studying history is important for everyone because by reflecting on our past we could prevent horrific conflicts and make rules to keep a law-governed country.