Some people believe that developments in the field of artificial intelligence will have a positive impact on our lives in the near future. Others, by contrast, are worried that we are not prepared for a world in which computers are more intelligent than humans. Discuss both of these views and give your own opinion.

Can neural networks penetrate our lives quickly? Artificial intelligence is thought by some to positively and profoundly influence all aspects of society, although others consider that the preparation for more intelligent computing has not been completed yet. Given this observation, in my contention, it will quickly become a great part of our lives because of the feature-estimating availability of computational thinking and its executable platforms. What strikes one first about machine intelligence is its capacity for prediction, which means that it can be designed to presume future possibilities that happen in our bodies by using previous data. In fact, this provides more accurate information about our health than more traditional methods. Notably, the speed of a virus spreading can be observed by a tremendous amount of data. This is exemplified by the research, conducted by the WHO, that concluded on using specific machine learning algorithms with COVID-19 data, which enabled the prediction of the possible outbreaks. Hence, the improvement of smart system algorithms clear way for taking early cautions. At the same time, getting used to this intelligent technology is concerning. No one would dispute that integrations of artificial intelligence will be completed soon. This is because the algorithms have already been used in devices like phones, computers, smartwatches, and more. Also, this dissemination gives rise to reduce worries. To illustrate this point, increasing the number of technological devices leads to demand for more these applications. Thus, despite some negative thoughts about our world getting ready for intelligent systems, this is inevitable because of the existence of hardware. In conclusion, the development of artificial intelligence has sparked much debate. Nevertheless, I concur with the idea that artificial intelligence can affect positively our lives because of its prediction skill. Additionally, it will be ubiquitous due to the count of cutting-edge appliances.