Many believe that individuals can do little to improve the environment. Only governments and large companies can make a real difference. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Many people belive that only governments and large companies can help in improve Change the form of the verb improving show examples the environment on massive scale and individuals can brought up the less improvements. I completely agree with this opinion and think that government and large companies can make a huge difference in the environment. First of all, the government has changed the engine norms of four-wheelers recently, they have changed the engines from BSIV to BSVI because in BSVI Engines produce a less amount of carbon footprints as compare to BSIV engines. In addition, the government is planning to reduce the petrol and diesel engine car due to the pollution increasing in the cities. And introduced the Electric Vehicle Cars in the society as it helps in decreasing the amount of global warming. For instance, government of India gives a tender to one of the biggest company namely TATA for the manufacturing of Electric car in the country. Secondly the big companies can runs Campaigns for educating the society to protecting the environment drives the beach cleanings in all over the country. To illustrate, the company namely Plastic collector drives the different cleanings in every month by collecting the plastic or waste materials from there and then they recycled them and produced a effective useable product. Moreover, the individual can contribute by putting a small effort of not using plastic materials and help in the growth of nature through planting in their house or their nearby places. To conclude I opine, that people can help in minor quantity to save the Environment however, government and the big firms can put up changes in a large amount for the nature.