Some people believe that in order to reduce the rising obesity among children the school administration should make it necessary for every child to participate in sports and other outdoor activities. Do you agree or disagree?

Spots play a pivotal role in shaping, both individuals and societies. Some parts of the group think that school authorities should make rules for students to participate in sports to reduce obesity. I completely agree with the statement, and my inclination will be justified in the following paragraphs. To begin with, there are numerous reasons to make regulations for outdoor activities, but the most significant one is child learning power. Put it in simple words: At the early stage, children's adaptability is strong, and they learn and act as per teachers' instruction. So by running outdoor games since childhood, they develop an interest in it, which helps to reduce obesity forever. Training under the observation of physical teachers helps them to build discipline as well as develop bonds with other peers. Another benefit is that it saves parents' time. As nowadays most of the parents are working, it is difficult for them to spend time on children's outdoor activities. Thus, most of the people believe that it is necessary to make a regulation for sports at school. On the other hand, there are some demerits like it increases the burden on the school budget. In other words, to develop such infrastructure, school authorities need to pay extra money as well as time. Furthermore, compulsory sports periods affect important subjects like maths and science. However, these challenges can be mitigated by proper planning and observations. In conclusion, making sports and outdoor activities increases the burden on the school budget and time, but due to learning capabilities and saving parents' time, it helps to reduce obesity in children.