In many modern societies,grandchildren rarely spend quality with their grandparents. What do you think are the consequences of this?

Due to the advancement of technologies, people are consuming most of their time on social media and other online platforms rather than in society. Nowadays, offspring are also following this trend. Hence due to this, children do not get enough hours to spend with their elderly people. This essay discusses the consequences of this practice. To begin with, the scion does not get a proper vision of their life. To elaborate, in the case of elderly people they have a wide range of knowledge regarding their life experiences on different things. Therefore, while do not spend moments with grandparents leads to losing these types of valuable information. In addition, it helps offspring to lead a good life in future. Moreover, there are certain beliefs and customs which heir definitely want to know. While without spending heart with their grandparents, offspring have a chance to forget the old mindset and tradition which are being taken place. Furthermore, while not knowing about the old ideology and customs there is a chance to remove that types of things from the world. For example, a survey conducted by the children's commission of India concludes that pupils' knowledge regarding spirit and practice is gradually declining due to the arrival of new advancements in technologies. In conclusion, several merits are there. While without staying with their grandparents' children cannot access their growth more easily and there is a certain chance to demolish all the customs and beliefs in the world which exists.