Some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. Other people think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it. discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples for your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, it is extremely common to see various types of advertisements wherever people travel.  As this is considered as a nom, some people questions that if they are still effective for making decisions. Although I strongly believe that advertisements are powerful, however In this essay, I will cover opponent's views too. These days, It is true that marketing is where most of business owners spend money on the most. Due to a significant amount of expenditure, most of companies tend to include that marketing fee on sale price. This means that customer have to buy over-priced products compare to the company who do not use any marketing schemes. Additionally, in fact, advertisements are designed to catch people's eyes, some people can notice that they are over-stimulating. For example, when you visit Picadilly circus staion which is the most famous attraction in London, instead of amusing the historical building and attractions, you only can see the advertisements. Moreover, everyday-living essential products such as soap, toothpastes and water are not necessarily needed to have a marketing on. On the other hand, there are many supporting facts that advertisements are crucial. Firstly, it is the best method to bring first buyers to try on their products. Once they meet great satisfaction, companies are more likely to have great numbers of loyal customers. Secondly, due to the variety of marketing tools like social media, TV, radio, outdoor screen and so on, it definitely provide pleasure to see them. Especially when the international sports tonerments are held, sport starts wear fulled equipped uniforms and fans love to see them. The most importantly, even though governments put a lot of effort on hosting festivals, if there are only insufficient amount of advertising, it is extremetly difficult to bring guests. In conclusion, although adverting costs a lot as well as overwhelming and certain products are not strongly related to advertisement, adverting is important to bring more clients to the company and it can be entertaining.