At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people. Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages?

In modern life, many countries face the problem of overpopulation. There is no doubt that every age group is crucial to building a developed country. Many people argue that countries have several young adults who are more effective rather than older. I think that the advantages of this outweigh the opposite. It is apparent that a large number of young adults will contribute to considerable of young positive changes in our nation. This is because young people will ability to quickly assimilate scientific and technical advances. To paraphrase, they can widen their advanced knowledge and make it become their experience quickly. They are at a young age so their health and stamina are at their best. In the industrialization era, young people need to deal with modern technology and artificial intelligence by updating the news. Specifically, they have to learn myriads of skills to be appropriate for environmental work. Besides, if a country has an abundant, dynamic reserve labour force the young population will bring the potential for a large com consumption market. On the contrary, it is hard for older people to accept new perspectives from which to develop aspects of societies in terms of medical and educational systems. (To be more precise, young people must try to change their out-of-date minds instead of innovating things.) Besides the advantages, the young population still has more disadvantages related to a lack of experience in every aspect. In fact, it creates pressure on the problem of jobs and training of a qualified workforce. Although the companies may need young workers, they also need talents, and experience from older workers. For instance, the young trainees do not have enough knowledge about the details of the machine so that they can put everything together as well as the skilled mechanics. Along with that is the financial pressure on housing, the environment, and improving the quality of life. The last difficulty is the great need for adolescent reproductive health care and education. All in all, it is logical to say that the situation in which there are more young people than their older counterparts brings us lots of benefits but the older are also indispensable for the whole community. After all, the equality between old and young people should be considered to be vital in the nation.