Write about the following topic: Some experts believe that it is better for children to begin learning a foreign language at primary school rather than secondary school. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Learning a new language is essential nowadays as the world becomes globalized and international. Some people believe that anyone can adapt to a newly learned language regardless of age; others argue that it is beneficial to be educated early. Although both positive and negative aspects coexist, I believe that the advantages of learning foreign communication methods overshadow the adverse because kids will gain an additional time frame to perceive the language and an inclination to adapt expeditiously. Firstly, when the child starts to learn a new language from an early age, the opportunities will be given to understand and use them for a long time. On the other hand, the older guys are full of assignments and tasks in school and are given less time to study for additional curriculums. For example, it is distinctive that a little boy, such as seven years old, will have plenty of spare time to explore each part of a foreign language, such as vocabulary, speaking, reading, and writing. For this reason, I think that the quicker and earlier they learn, the more fluent they will become in learning a new language. Secondly, it is human nature that any particular experiences undergone during an early age can cause them to become habitual and personality. In other words, as children learn a foreign language from its underlying stages, there are higher possibilities for them to accustom and utilize it adjacent to a native speaker. For example, in English, many international students go through difficult times, especially in pronunciation and speaking, due to their native accent; conversely, most people who immigrated to English-speaker countries at younger ages are fluent and use native-like accents. To summarize, parents should teach a foreign language to their children as early as possible for these prominent advantages. Instead of leaving a child to play computer games, they should be educated in necessary foreign languages that will be immensely rewarding in the future. Moreover, although many mature students strive to learn a new language, in most cases, they are hindered by their native accents and language structures.