Do you think African countries should have to ask European museums to return the objects that were produced in Africa? Or should former colonial powers return them voluntarily?

Among the developed western countries, we can see numerous art pieces which had been transported from Africa and America continents. Nevertheless, hundreds of treasures that were produced in Africa, have been shown at many museums where located on the European continent. Some people think that the African governments have to ask for artefacts from western museums. Also, some museums consider giving these items to the countries in which these pieces are home, voluntarily. In this essay, I will assess these two different opinions, and declare my beliefs. Firstly, during the colonial age, certain Europe-based kingdoms conquered the African Cities that contain high amounts of valuable resources. Along with consuming plenty of mines and organic goods, the invaders took a pile of decent art products between the 12th to 18th centuries. These items reflect African culture and heritage. Hence, it is a matter of honour for African authorities to seek that object's tracks. Thus, whole states that were established on this continent whether old or not, have to apply some pressure on the museums where these items are located. Secondly, the sculptures and the other things which were made in Africa, have taken many years ago. Although the monarchist rulers were pleased with that, recent governments have been conducting some arrangements for that situation. Consequently, some of the biggest museums have decided to ship these things to the right place. These behaviours are the only true thing to do for many perspectives as well as myself. To sum up, for decades; indigenous, African -made tools had moved to the colonial emperors, likewise, The UK, Spain, and Portugal. Furthermore, these collections have become museum exhibitions in global facilities. Some believe that the owners suppose to follow the tracks. Whilst, other proportion of people consider that developed countries have to give these back. These two different options contain some advantageous points.