Some people believe that people who read books can develop more imagination and language skills than those who prefer to watch TV. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

• It is popularly believed by many individuals that humans which read publications are able to the most creative power and communicaton abilities than these who rather to observe televesion. From my point of view, the second way is more preferable and effective and in this essay I will discuss these two viewpoints in a depth. • In our modern lifetime technology and times are envolving involving day by day and so are the techniques. According to statistics, a lot of adolescent and senior people watch television preferable to read books. Viewing information and language skills on television is fun and affordable in addition too that information can be learned quickly. Take an example this way is very convenient for mankind who repugnance to read books. However, the most humans are not agree with this because of they prefer to improve their knowledge and expand their worldview through reading, because the person who reads the information does not feel any discomfort, getting information from television is not more useful than getting it from a book. In addition to that, there is a world of difference between a person who reads a book and a person who receives information on television. For instance: person who watches TV is more beautiful than a person who reads a book • In conclusion, the contradiction between reading and watching is getting stronger day by day, some people recommend reading, some people recommend watching TV, but I think it is better to read in a book.