Some people think that healthcare should be free for everyone; other things that people should pay for their medical cost themselves discuss both views and give your opinion.

Healthcare is a basic necessity for every citizen, according to some folks healthcare facilities' costs should be worn by the government, however some believe that people should bear this cost by themselves. I firmly believe that government should make healthcare free if not for every citizen then at least for those who cannot afford it. In further,paragraphs both opinions will be discussed along with my view. To commence with the first view where some people believe that medical care should be free, the first and foremost reason is that,many cannot afford costly treatment and they have to spend their whole earnings which makes them depressed, consequently they tend to choose the wrong direction like theft or borrowing a huge loan to save their loved ones. Moreover, health insurance is also costly so most of them prefer not to take one and suffer the hefty medical bills. Additionally, To save the medical bills, they delay their treatment or tend to try home remedies which make treatment more difficult at later stages or most of the time impact an individual's health severely. So aforementioned reasons are enough to convince the government to make healthcare free for everyone. On the other hand, people who held another viewpoint say that there are so many sectors, which need investment such as education or transportation. Additionally, the state should focus on infrastructure development like building more hospitals or investing in new medical universities to get more doctors,rather than making healthcare free for everyone. for instance, if the infrastructure is good and the country has plenty of doctors then the medical cost will automatically decrease. Moreover, if the medical facility is free then everyone will seek immediate attention instead of working on their immunity. To conclude, I would like to say that making healthcare completely free is not a prominent solution, and it will impact citizens' mindset to get medication for each and every small disease immediately. Instead of that, the ministry can provide free insurance who cannot afford it and should invest money in other important sectors like education, and infrastructure.