The unlimited use of cars may cause problems. What are those problems? In order to reduce the problems, should we discourage people to use cars? Give a reason for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience. Write at least 250 words.

Technical advancements have made easier life of humans to commute easily. There are infinite number of companies who make the cars which are being used by people that have created several difficulties. Absolutely, people should be encouraged to avoid cars usage. The issues and ways to cut the number of vehicles will be discussed in this eassay. To commence with, firstly,in present time indivduals have their private transport which leads to traffic on the roads. Consequently, it increases the arriving time that effect their jobs and give them mental trauma. To illustrate, in Toronto, every morning arrival time for highway users are plus 30 to 40 minutes. It has been noticed by survey of Scotia bank that employees in branches of cities are always late and frustated that decrease their work efficiency. Secondly, various detrimental gases come in the enviromenta that pollute it and produce health issues too. For example, ozone layer gets affect by harmful gas carbonmono oxide and help uv rays to reach at earth that results to skin cancer. Moving towards solutions, government can help to aware citizens about this problem with good public source of commuting. The frequency of subways, trams and buses must be reachable to commuters. Moreover, the fares ought be affordable for every level of person. Although, awareness can be provided at local places like metro stations and bus stations. In conclusion, the uncounted cars have made trouble by increasing traffic and pollution which is only reduce by efforts of government and society. It is not even decrease the issues for present generation but also save environment for the future.