Success is often measured by wealth and material belongings. Do you think wealth is the best measure of success? What makes a successful person?

Money and material belongings are great criteria for success. In my perspective, these kinds of things are not completely involved in successful perception so, the initial requirements of success are living life with a deeper level of sense of fulfilment. Material things are never measured of the successful because they are not an integral part of happiness. Thus, success is the only tool to become happy, therefore, material belongings can not people make happy. Nevertheless, people devote their time and energy due to earning much more material things and money. Unfortunately, they are not able to understand that human desire is never-ending thus, they never reach pure successful feelings. First of all, before explaining the meaning of achievement investigate the successful people's lives and answer some questions: Who is the successful person? How can become a successful person? And what is the similarity between them? Successful people are not about to deal with some situations they also have some mental strength, willpower and tenacity so, all of them assist the person to fight any kind of challenge. Apart from that, they never give up if face hardship and find solutions wisely. Furthermore, they never lose calmness and mental stability. All of them are the most significant characteristic of a successful person. In conclusion, I would have mentioned that material possessions and wealth are not able to implement to make deep feelings of happiness. Moreover, people never reach success unless taking into account the importance of positive characteristics such as willpower, patience, and perseverance.