Space travel is fantastic these days, but there are many issues, such as environmental problems, that we should be focusing on. What are your views on the allocation of public funding?

With the fast developing technologies, space exploration has become easier than before. However, there are still a lot of issues pertaining to the launching of satellites such as climate change, low gravity etc. These problems require the attention of the authorities for the smooth functioning of the spaceships. This essay will discuss some facts and issues involved in space travel and opine on some suggestions for the allocation of public funds related to this sector. Space travel is necessary in order to understand the outer space of the Earth, the solar system and discoveries of other planets and satellites which will help scientists to make certain research and help in maintaining balance among the nations of the world. But, astronauts usually come across a number of challenges while travelling in space such as hostile environment, low gravity, atmospherical pressure, technical concerns etc. For example: due to zero gravity outside Earth's atmosphere, it is very difficult to maintain balance and human body organs become lazy due to which it is very difficult to sustain in that atmosphere for a longer duration. Furthermore, there are millions of costs involved in launching a single satellite. Therefore, it requires a lot of funds from the public in order to launch science rockets frequently. The government has to keep in mind that each satellite coming without a discovery will be at cost of a huge amount of money. Hence, it is important to analyse the cost and benefit of each mission properly before the final launch. Lastly, I would say that government should promote space launches by wisely contributing to the authorities like NASA so that they are able to continue using modern and high technology equipment in space so that astronauts have to face the least amount of issues while travelling in space and we could grab more opportunities for better discoveries in long run.