Human activity has had a negative impact on plants and animals around the world. Some people think that this cannot be changed, while others believe actions can be taken to bring about a change. Discuss both sides of the argument and give your opinion.

Man-made activities impacted plants and animals in a terrible way around the globe. Some would say that this activity cannot be deterred, while others are of the opinion that humans can save these precious habitats by action. This essay agrees with the letter point and will discuss that, despite the intense competition for natural resources, as a global crisis, the UN can regulate how the natural resources can be utilized. It is often debated that humans did not pay attention to the habitats of omnivores. Because humans are in a race to obtain natural resources from places where they grow and live to boost their economy and prosperity; however, this activity causes the extinction of these species all over the Earth. For instance, Total Company has started to excavate in Amazon forests for fuel, and it is paying huge money for the Brazilian government that no one can stop them. I believe we should love our mother nature, and worldly things should not deceive us to damage our ecosystem. People surely have the power to take action and stop destruction of plants and animals habitats; moreover, behind all animals and plants there is a God wisdom, and these species are for the goodness of humans, with the being said every one of us is obliged to protect them. As a global crisis, the regulatory organization can play a crucial role in enacting roles and announcing these places as save zones, and nobody can have activity there. For example, the UNEP organization can call on all humanity to save the danger of extinction of animals and plants in their surroundings. I believe, as life beings, everyone is responsible to protect the ecosystem from any discrimination where they live. In conclusion, some people find the change very hard to stop their negative impact on the ecosystem, which consists of plants and animals, while others are defendants of the environment and animals, and they pursued everyone to do their best and be responsible against the habitats of plants and animals. I believe every single human has a responsibility to contribute and foster the place for omnivores.