Write about the following topic. Some people say that advertising encourages us to buy things that we really do not need. Others say that advertisements tell us about new products that may improve our lives. Which viewpoint do you agree with? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

Certain public believe that commercials update us about new goods which is a good improvement in our lives while others argue that it encourages individuals to purchase unnecessary staff. I completely agree with the statement that it is beneficial for our lives. The impending essay will discuss the same with a logical conclusion. There are many reasons that Reklama gives a sense of buying unimportant things from them. To begin with, commercials encourage individuals to try invaluable products, which in turn leads consumers to spend money resulting in a significant effect on the investment of the family. As a consequence, those who invest revenue in these goods will create financial problems for themselves. This has been evidenced by the university of Toronto by a recent survey concluding over the three past years, more than 5 million people owed their credit cards by unessential electronic devices which they never utilized more than once. On the other hand, there are other individuals who claim that Reklama improves consumers' life. To start with, it illustrates significant information before utilizing or purchasing them, this also contributes to knowing the prices of items. As a result, those who take the decision to buy will have a comfortable lifestyle by planning their budgets, more importantly, new goods can help people to update news and weather forecast which makes time on the earth pretty easy. For example, a vast majority of Instagrammers and photographers purchase new iPhones due to their good camera quality and also they can earn from taking photos or sharing videos on Instagram. In conclusion. while some believe that Reklama is beneficial for consumers because it improves their life span, others think that it just encourages folks to try an unnecessary product which is a waste of money. In my view, it brings benefits to our days,especially in the modern world.