Research has shown that the transportation of products and people are the main source of pollution. Some people believe the Government should be in charge of this, while others believe it is the fault of individuals. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In this day and age, with the advantage of modern society, the primary source of pollution is the transportation of goods and people while some people believed the government should be in charge others consider that it is the responsibility of individuals. In this essay, I will discuss both views and state my opinion. On the one hand, people who blame on the government may cite the care lessness in collecting data on how polluted the environment is due to all kinds of factories as the main reason. Moreover the citizen can be aware of the risk that the nutrion has to face. For example, recording the result in Vietnam there were a huge number of factories increase which release a great amount of carbon diaxode into the air every year. It can be seen that government may play a pivotal role in the environment safe and healthy. In addition the government coud encouraging factories to move to the countrysides rather than staying in cities. This could help urban areas to be protected from the posionous fumes. On the other hand, it is undeniable that each person can play an important role in protecting their own health by stopping littering indiscriminately people has contributed to environmental protection. For instance, Japanese citizens citixen has a high sense of environmental protection, because they think this action will affect the environment as affecting their living inhabitant. Consequently, Japan is now a country with the lowest emission in the world. It can be seen that, the urgent state of littering is getting popular because of the variety of waste which people eliminate that affect to the inhabitants. In addition, humans must be aware of his its tis behaviour and fix it. In conclusion, even though some people think that the government is responsible for contamination from the transportion of products and persons. In my opinion, individuals should be in charge of this fault.