The working week should be shorter and workers should have a longer weekend To what extend fo you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevaant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

This essay will open the topic of the working week and whether should it be longer or shorter. Author opinions, that the government have to make the working week shorter during the winter and the summertime. I will explain and give some relevant knowledge on this topic. In most countries, there are no normalized limits on working days, which leads to chronic fatigue, for instance, Chinese workers are the most hard-working people in the world. Despite this, the suicide rate is only increasing due to the lack of free time and terrible conditions. The government doesn't give days off or shortened working days because they are thinking about money and how to make the country number one on the leaderboards. In my opinion, in the summertime and wintertime, the biggest problem is with the conditions in which workers usually work. Likewise, the majority of the population living their lives in small apartments are often referred to as micro-apartments, which doesn't give any comfort to usual workers. However, there are some solutions in these cases, for instance, the government have to provide shortened working days to one hour. It will help people to find some new hobbies or spend time with family or friends. The same solution has already been implemented in some countries in Europe and The United States of America and this has shown impressive success in the past dozens. In conclusion, there are ways how we can improve the lives of simple workers from a fairness point of view. We must make such reforms immediately before it is too late and the entire population is frustrated.