Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of following the same diet daily or on a regular basis.

Certain people eat the same kind of snack daily. Such a trend has various merits as well as demerits. However, in my opinion, a change in diet is essential. To commence with, the primary advantage of consuming similar types of products is the conservation of time and energy to cook. Cooking the same dishes every day makes a person proficient in that recipe which saves time as the meal is prepared smoothly. Furthermore, the time required in deciding what to cook which is a chief issue for a lot of chefs is also preserved. In addition,the involvement of a minimal number of ingredients reduces the annual expenditure. For instance, records suggest that the amount spent on purchasing different cooking components such as spices, vegetables and utensils is comparatively higher than that of a single meal. Hence, intake of an identical diet daily ramifies to the preservation of several resources. On the contrary, swallowing the same cuisine is inadvisable by health professionals since it is necessary for an individual to grab different nutrients and all the vitamins, proteins and minerals are not present in a single diet. Moreover, eating similar items regularly makes life boring and tasteless. For example, orange contains Vitamin-C which improves eye-sight. Thus, diversified meals provide abundant nutrients. Nonetheless, it gives us a chance to learn about different cultures and their eating habits. To conclude, although consuming similar food seems effortless, it is beneficial to eat distinct food items to stay healthy. Therefore, it is clear that varying dietary techniques are important to sustain peacefully.