Some people think that competition at work, at school and in daily life is a good thing. Others believe that we should try to cooperate more, rather than competing against each other. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

People have different views about whether people should be competitive or cooperative in each part of life. While a spirit of competition can sometimes be useful in life, However, from my point of view, being a cooperative person is more important. On the one hand, some people believe that competition is really crucial for work, school and in daily life. Competition can be a great source of motivation. People usually take power from competition. If we look at history, we can see that always people and countries were competing for each other. As a result, we have been making many discoveries and scientistic investments. Moreover, if we look at the wildlife, we can see that animals always compete with each other because of nutrition sources and life. So I can understand why people support being competitive areas. On the other hand, Some people think that cooperative life is better than competition. It seems clear that human life has been improving day by day. More and more days people need help with everything from other people. For instance, when a doctor cannot find a solution to a specific disease, he usually asks another doctor. As a result, they work together and they find a solution easily. Furthermore, technology is developing more fastly than before. If people who have some profession do not work cooperatively, knowledge cannot be common. So, science or any technology cannot be improved. In conclusion, I can understand why people support competitive areas, however, it seems to me that cooperative behavior is much more crucial than competition.