In spite of the advances made in agriculture, many people around the wrld still go hungry.

In this contemporary world, enhanced technological agriculture equipments are gaining momentum. Nevertheless, with advance plantation machines, there is still an ongoing debate regarding crop supply shortage to a significant group of individuals across the countries. In this essay, I will elaborate the causes that give birth to this issue as well as suggest solutions to eradicate this problem. Analyzing the statement and explaining further, the first and foremost reason behind this is that people are predominance on economic growth these days. For example: businessmen prioritize to export their agriculture products to other nations in order to make a fortune prosperity. Therefore, under this circumstances people are starving due to an imbalance food distribution. In addition, human’s greed exacerbates this situation as buyers with great buying powers manage to hoard the goods regardless the needs of others. Last but not least, there is an array of method to tackle this obstacle. In my perspectives, government is playing vital role to interfere in this phenomenon. For instance: the authority ought to enact consumer protection acts and reinforce pertinent laws and regulations such as imposes export duties or taxes aiming to accomplish supply and demand of food along with price controls to avoid profiteering. Moreover, farming producers have to show their good faith and ethical while deciding with their revenue. To recapitulate, according to the reasons and solving methods aforementioned above, one can reach to a conclusion that the cooperation between government and distributors are the key to prevent this matter globally.