Many working people get little or no excercise either during the working days or in their free time, and have health problems as a result. Why do many working people not to get enough excerise? What can be done about this problem?

It is argued that a vast number of working individuals do not adequate exercise regardless of the day which is why this kind of lifestyle may influence their health. Although there are some root reasons for this problem while solutions also exist. Above all,one of the main reasons for this is that some people hardly find time to go to fitness centres because of their hectic work schedules.Those who are working at plants and factories or people who have arduous jobs do not have enough energy to play a sport. That is why they are more inclined to relax straight out of work.One explanation for this.According to,surveys most employees who have a heavy workload are less likely to exercise. Furthermore,other types of human beings have a tendency to have bad habits like smoking,alcohol and narcotics.These kinds of activities create both mental and physical issues because after a while they are obsessed with them.Even they could drive people to death. However,as having a lot of reasons,there are a lot of methods to be solved. Firstly,employers should increase awareness of employees about having not corporal activities will be reasons for both curable and incurable diseases therefore they have a great responsibility to encourage workers to be engaged in sports such as running and swimming. For instance,companies take part in football competitions among labourers in Azerbaijan to stimulate everyone to avoid unhealthy lifestyles. Additionally,manufacturers have a chance to build gyms near the workplace and provide workmen with free sports.To give a clear example,big private agencies have their own gymnasium.After the completing working hours who wants can go there. To conclude, Although some working people make an excuse that they do not have spare time to do exercise while others do not tend to keep fit however there are numerous ways to solve them