use of internet in education. do you agree or disagree?

İn recent years, spending time on the internet is getting deeply increased. Especially from 2022 onwards with the pandemic circumstances providing a large amount of using the internet. İn Addition virtual educations are more popular. That s why I support and hope for more advanced day by day. Depending on the increasing of using the internet, many costs of living may relief. For,example the students who receive face-to-face lessons are able to go to the course, thus the expenditure steps may rise after that the cost provides more consumption with bills and electricity. İn fact, the teachers who teach would not go anywhere, transportation costs would slow down. Therefore environmental defection may not appear all around the world. On the other,hand participants who attend an online course can arrange their own daily without any transportation or any journey. For,example before the pandemic, many English courses could build one into one system or classroom education, therefore many populations have to arrange themselves times. Thus the people would have to spend more time to be wasted. But there are more leisure times in this way this remains in order to unwind. İn briefly, Virtual education rate should be prefered by all countryside. Therefore this keeps up with fewer bills and less cost of living.