Nowadays celebrities earn more money than politicians. What are the reasons for this? Is it a positive or negative development? Why are some people who leave school early more successful compared with those who complete their studies. Provide reasons why they are more successful and what are the requirements for success?

Traditionally, people used to go to school and university to complete their studies, in order to be able to find a job in future. Nowadays, they are tending to seek other opportunities, which is true, resulting in more money than the regular 9 to 5 careers. Some believe that leaving school at an early age makes you more successful in life. Furthermore, by giving real-life examples, we are going to support this point of view in the below passage. Firstly, most celebrities around the world using different skills, such as singing earns higher salaries than politicians. Indeed, recent studies show that singers' salaries can reach more than $100,000 a day from only one concert. For example, some concert entry tickets might reach $300 per person, for only one hour. Some celebrities are so rich, they travel the world, and they own villas costing millions of dollars. On other hand, we rarely notice a rich politician, who only depends on his monthly salary. In addition, Some can obviously notice that nowadays, people who left their school, are more successful in their life, than those who completed 16 years of the educational program. Moreover, studies show that to learn a new skill you need around 2 years to be professional, and this is the main reason why those people become more successful because they are learning skills that are not well known by others, for example, Elon musk, left school to learn more about programming, and he is now so rich. So rather than spending 16 years of traditional studies, he spent his time learning a skill, which made him a millionaire and this is exactly the requirement to be successful. In conclusion, society should not follow the traditional way of teaching, they should start teaching their children to learn more skills, in order to be successful in their life, while most families tend to send their children to the academy, it is more important now to teach them new skills.