In some countries owning a home rather than renting one is very impotant for people. Why might this be the case? Do you think this is a positive or negative situation?

In a country, as a family or as an individual, owning a house is more substantial than renting a house. There are favourable and non-favourable circumstances for this. But I believe owning a house is better than renting one. Mainly, there are many positive points to consider in owning a home. Ownership of the home earns a reputation for the family or single person in society. They will look at the family or individual as wealthier. In the same way have more freedom in their own house. They can live and change anything in the house or renovate as their desire. Furthermore, it will save you money. Spending on the rental is not required as it is owned by you. People can invest this money in any other valuable thing. For example, people can start a business, a farm or any interesting thing. By this they can earn extra money. Then your economy will improve according to your profit. On the other hand, sometimes owning a house will be boring. That is because when renting a house people have to change it from time to time and they have to move from place to place. That will be a good change for your lifestyle. It is just like the beginning of new life. But living in the same house will be monotonous. That will keep your life boring. Moreover, you can change your house from time to time in different stages of your life. These are the negative points of owning a house. In conclusion, owning a house is more beneficial than renting a house because it will save you money and the stability of your economy will increase. Therefore, I suggest keeping your own home.