You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic. Buying things on the Internet, such as books, air tickets and groceries, is becoming more and more popular. Do the advantages of shopping in this way outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

Online purchases are increasing nowadays and I am explaining the advantages and disadvantages of the same here. Nowadays online investments are very common and it's very helpful Because we are saving a lot of time and energy by doing this. Also, this kind of service is very faster than the direct purchase this has a lot of advantages in case you wish to buy a product which is not available in our local market online purchase will help us to get this done this is one of the reasons to encourage people to go this way which is really great assistance. For example, you have booked an Airline ticket and you wish to change at the last minute however the travel agency is closed but you can still change your ticket online this is a wonderful option in our busy lives. However there are a few disadvantages to internet assets People are getting lazy, they don't move around due to this health issues are increasing day by day. The travel agency is closing because of low business income most of the transactions are done online this cause low business and people started losing their job. Sometimes you order something but the quality will not be good as we think we are seeing only the photo on the website when we get a delivery we will realise that quality is not that great. Online shopping has a negative and positive impact too. To conclude this online purchase is a great business and it has a bright future in the coming days at the same time there are some disadvantages we need to overcome with it then that will be a great benefit forever.