Foreign visitors should pay more than local visitors for cultural and historical attractions. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

In this technological era, the public can visit different countries easily. It is sometimes said that tourists from different countries should cost more money than locals for the famous heritage. I partly disagree with this opinion. To start with, one of the disadvantages of governments raising the price of tickets for famous attractions is that it would influence the national economy. With the higher cost of tickets, the tourists would have a lower desire to visit the countries. Moreover, it would impact the other shops which are related to the attractions, such as the restaurants which are nearby heritages and some stores that sell the products associated with the historical remains. Furthermore, the employees of these stores have a higher chance to get no job. It would cause a higher unemployment rate. Obviously, charging the tourists overseas more than local habitats brings huge demerits to the local tourism industry and economy. On the other hand, the merit of charging visitors from different countries more than the local public is that the excessive money would be transferred to improve the environment and infrastructures of the countries. With the raised price of tickets, the authorities would get more revenue from these cultural remains. This money can be used to improve the infrastructures like pieces of educational equipment, roads, public transportation and hospitals. It is apparently positive for the local community. They can get a better living standard and not worry about their body health. To sum up, this idea would cause a risk to the national economy. However, it also brings better national infrastructures to the dwellers in the countries.