Some people believe that car-free days are effective ways to reduce air pollution. However, others argue that there are other ways that are more effective. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Many individuals think that the beneficial way to solve the problem of air pollution, and many people think that there are have other effective ways. In my opinion, although other options are reasonable and useful, car-free days are still the best choice. To begin with, one of the ways to improve environmental pollution is to use heavy manufacturing laws. Environmental pollution is mainly caused by the exploitation of natural resources, electronic production, and textiles. For example, companies and factories in Vietnam have been emitting too much carbon into the natural environment, so to solve the problem, they need to pay fines and this has been applied in many countries. As a result, human health and the living environment are better improved. However, this way will not work well in big cities. On the other hand, car-free days would be a greater impact than other ways. Banning the use of cars the way today, contributes to a significant reduction in carbon emissions into the environment, thereby making the environment cleaner and human health guaranteed. Instead of using a car, use public transport. For instance, in China, it is not possible to drive to work, so they often choose public transport or they can work from home, in developed countries like the UK and Japan have been using public transport. Plus, like trams and electric buses, they ensure everyone gets to work quickly and protect the environment. In addition, the government should take advantage of the car-free days to open up driving or walking activities to contribute to environmental pollution and exercise for everyone's health. In inclusion, car-free days are a good thing because they can help protect the environment from the countryside to the cities, including big cities. Therefore, good implementation of this plan will always make the environment cleaner and everyone's health better.