The idea of having a single career is becoming an old fashioned one. The new fashion will be to have several careers or ways of earning money and further education will be something that continues throughout life. Use your own ideas, knowledge and experience and support your arguments with examples and relevant evidence.

The recruitment procedure of companies has changed. Corporations have differentiated their products and expanded their border from local to universal. İn this context, they want to hire equipped staff. As well as the expectation of organizations, the number of job applicants is too high. İndividulas should be more capable than their rivals to get a proper position in the work field. I have long known, applicants must have capabilities such as language skills and computer skills and they always upgrade their competence. Technological improvements provide companies to produce numerous types of products. They also have an opportunity to reach the furthest place in the world. Particularly, the main aim of that companies is to maximise their profit and minimise their production cost. Actually, they have realised high employment costs, therefore they desire to find a person who comprises different capabilities. İndeed, nominees should improve their skills to be hired. For instance, international ventures desire to hire bilingual workers. Additionally, learning is easier than past. İn fact, everyone can acquire information without effort. İt means, there are plenty of rivals are searching for a job. To illustrate, the number of educated people is too high. Thus, capable people have more chances to approach targets and make more income. As we know, the average wages of educated employees are higher than ignorant. Although skills create an opportunity for job -searchers to find a job, unupgraded talents make it hard to stay in the same position. For instance, staff should renew their information to increase their efficiency. I consider upgrading cannot ensure sustainable performance. People always should be eager to learn new skills. İn conclusion, the modern era has made it hard to find a job. There are a lot of criteria for work applications. I am deeply concerned, recruitment will need many procedures.