An increasing number of professionals, such as doctors and teachers, are leaving their own poorer countries to work in developed countries. What problems does this cause? What solutions can you suggest to deal with this situation? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

There is no doubt that over the last decade, professional people such as Doctors,engineers and teachers are moving to developed countries from their poorer countries for the better job opportunities. This migration is increasing at a worrying rate. The home countries of these professionals are not developing at the pace at which they were expected and this is concerned matter. In this Essay, I will shed some light on the demerits of migration and possible solutions as well. First and foremost, the lack of permanent job opportunities in the home country is the main reason for skilled people to work in other nations.The scope of building startups and innovation diminishes in developing countries due to talent loss. The new generation of students also learns a similar pattern of working from migrants which shows the negative future impact of brain drain. To combat this, The government need to change the policy of employment and should generate maximum permanent job opportunity for skilled people along with other benefits like pension, healthcare insurance and a reduction in education fee too. Secondly, This impacts negatively on the infrastructure development of the developing countries. More Employment builds humongous commercial space, IT parks and houses which generates profitable rental income and this leads to property tax too. for example, In a Country like the US, 70% of IT sector employees are from India and 40% of Doctors are from china. These two sectors have contributed 40% to the total GDP of the country which is an incredible figure. To conclude, Job opportunity is the culprit of this migration and the government should take the necessary steps to eradicate this problem. If this will get resolved, the Economic condition of the poor countries will definitely speed up.