In the developed world, average life expectancy is increasing. What problems will this cause for individuals and society? Suggest some measures.

The world population is increasing at a rapid pace for a reason, no wonder the life span of people who live in developed cities is increasing. the root cause of today is overcrowding issues that concern society and government together for allocation of food and shelter. We will dive into the depths of this issue in the following essay. First and foremost we have to know the impact it can cause by overcrowding obviously it is depending on the financial basis too. the elite who like to build a farmhouse and appoint a maid from their elderly and dust off their problems like extra family members on their own family is not even a thing, unfortunately, we can't say the same to the rest of the world. Due to that, shelter homes are created by both government and private organisations with various range of amenities, but middle-class communities like to relocate their grandparents to old age homes which are more private so that their parents can have a peaceful life along with nurses to take care of them in case of an emergency. that can be a good thing in some ways, for instance; society can't address all problems that an elderly go through in their activity even if the child is taking care of her mother with love and caring. that is why shelters are being increased but the main problem is that all of them can't afford it adding more to it is overpopulation leads to shifting these shelter homes to outside of the city which is one of the major problems that communities are facing. Moving on on the same page, due to raising in safety, the health of the person, medicare and government rules leads to inflation of populations and along with that people are crowding in some areas,particularly in the developed countries leading to living in short space which leads to a density of per square kilometre is increasing on cities; For example in a prime city like New York populace who live in that area compared to the population living in Bangladesh country. that leads to an escalation of imbalance in the weight of the globe and causes non-periodic natural disasters. In summary, Due to rising life expectancy causes issues that lead to restrictions on the public and their travels, and increased elderly are having a tough time adjusting to relocations at their declining ages.