Many people think cheaper air travel should be encouraged because it gives ordinary people to travel further. However, others think this leads to environmental problems, so air travel should be more expansive in order to discourage people to have it. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Nowadays, the opinion about taking less expensive air travel is divided into two. Some people think that it gives the opportunity for a common person to go to see the world. However, other thinks that inexpensive air travel will have a bad effect on the environment. In my point of view, I agree that it is a good chance to travel around for common people who can't afford the expensive one. On the one hand, the budget airline provides a number of tempting advantages such as greater accessibility, no fills no worries and budget rates. The first one is that economic transportation often works at a large number of airports which allows significant savings for travellers. For instance, there might be a community that can't afford or may be unwilling to overspend on expensive flights. Hence, this makes it more comfortable for those who prefer accessibility and convenience. The second positive side is the low-cost airline sticking to the "no frills" approach, which provides everything that travellers need without additional conditions. Because not everyone likes or prefers these conditions. On the other hand, it has a negative impact on the atmosphere. Drastically and irreversible climate change is the main issue discussed in the global scientific community. So, the first climate change reason is the airline. For example, for 100 years the planet as a whole had warmed up to 0.75% degrees. Scientists consider that these changes are really dangerous. Besides, if the whole planet warms up to a 2% degree, it will be a big catastrophe for humanity and for the environment. As a result, to prevent this, the concentration of the greenhouse gases should not exceed 450 parts per 1 million To summarise, low-cost carrier flights can be the best choice for explorers who appropriate convenience and accessibility. Common society will have an opportunity to see the whole world or a country. However, it's important to consider the ecology consequences, because due to that may be a big catastrophe.