Some people think that the teenage years are the happiest time of most people lives. Others think that adult life brings more happiness, in spite of greater responsibilities.

Certain masses believe that years of teenage are the most delightful time of many individual's life, whereas others say that adult life gives more joy with having numerous responsibilities. I do discuss both sides in forthcoming paragraphs along with my opinion. To embark, teenagers' lives are free from worries and challenging tasks which give anxiety. To be more specific, during this time they do not have a wide range of responsibilities except school work. Apart from that, they have more time spent with their best buddies and in outdoor activities. Which leads them to feel much more happiness. For example, people generally observe their surroundings with the happy faces of teenagers, due to the fact of no worries. Hence, it's an age full of fun. On the flip side, Adult age gives independence and people became self-dependent. To elaborate on it, one can do whatever he or she wants, whether it is related to profession or passion. Adults receive a platform to perform best with their determination and hard work to achieve anything that exists on this planet to feel inner peace and happiness. For instance, the British newspaper the Guardian publishes that adults who achieve their goals, by taking care of responsibilities are happier than others. To summarize, Undoubtedly teenagers are free from tensions which makes them happiest. Although, a life of adults is also a crazy ride to do the hardest tasks to feel an unmatchable taste of joy. In my perspective, both ages play vital roles in human lives to feel the different tastes of joy.