Developed countries have created many environmental problems in the world, particularly in thier contribution to global warming. Why is global warming a problem? What can be done to reduce the dangers of global warming?

In contemporary society, There are many vital problems that humans must face, especially global warming, this essay will discuss the detail that why global warming become a serious problem and the suggestion from my opinion. First of all, Global warming is the phenomenon that makes our earth become hotter or has more disasters. This problem occurs through human activities, for instance, cutting trees down, releasing chloro-fluorocarbon gas into the environment or air, this gas will gather together and become a layer in the atmosphere of our world, this action will not allow the energy, like heat, to pass through, it's called "greenhouse effect". Moreover, this phenomenon will affect many parts of the world, the melting ice in the north pole, and the extinction of some species because of the overheating temperature. On the other hand, many researchers tell us that the solution to this problem will take a very long time. Meanwhile, we must not harm the environment much more than in the past. However, there are many effective ways to help our world, for example, using the 5-R principle, including "reuse", "reduce", "repair", "recycle", and "repurpose". Planting new trees is also a way to help too because trees can change the carbon dioxide, which is the factor that helps chloro-fluorocarbon gather, into oxygen, the gas that humans use in the respiratory system. To summarize, global warming is a phenomenon that occurred through human activities, so humans must be contributing to reducing the dangers of this phenomenon by ourselves, planting more trees or reducing to use of more plastic is the most effective way to solve this problem. What is your opinion about this problem?