In some countries, the difference in the age between parents and children are greater than in the past. Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

It is often considered that the generation gap between parents and adolescents is much as compared to the past in a few nations. In my,inclination this notion had both pros and cons. This essay further elaborates my view and thus leads to a logical conclusion. Analyzing the statement and explaining further, the first and foremost desirable fact is parents want to be financially stronger so they can build comfortable life sets for their offspring. Another striking fact is the reason is that young couples want to enjoy their marriage life so they use to avoid kids after the wedding. Moreover, each individual has his own goals first they want to achieve them. For instance, a survey conducted by the Times of India mentioned in their article that newly married couples use to plan their future, so they can achieve their target of life and become wealthy so they avoid babies initially. Probing ahead, the age gap between parents and kids had some undesirable facts mothers lead to infertility issues if they plan for a baby at a later age. However, having offspring at old age can cause serious problems for the mother, Moving further, it is pertinent to mention that child can have functional deformities at the time of birth. For example, women from Rajasthan at an age of 45 give birth to a child with absence of limbs and the baby died after birth. To recapitulate, according to the argument one can reach a conclusion, planning life goals is important but having offspring at the right age is much essential.